06131-237384info@bueso.de

Kontakt

BüSo Bundesgeschäftsstelle

Postfach 221128
55050 Mainz
Tel: 06131-237384
Fax: 06131-237387
E-Mail: info@bueso.de


Baden-Württemberg
Postfach 100121
70745 Leinfelden-Echterdingen
0711-71 94 33 87
0711-71 94 33 88
bw@bueso.de
Bayern
089-7254011
089-7254922
by@bueso.de
Berlin
Postfach 424152
12083 Berlin
030-8023405
030-49760583
berlin@bueso.de
Brandenburg
030-8023405
030-46064837
berlin@bueso.de
Hamburg
0163-7365726
hhamburg@bueso.de
Hessen
Postfach 140105
65208 Wiesbaden
0611-7169744
0611-7169746
hessen@bueso.de
Niedersachsen
0163-777 4034
niedersachsen@bueso.de
Nordrhein-Westfalen
0201-3619753
0201-3641464
nrw@bueso.de
Rheinland-Pfalz
Postfach 221128
55050 Mainz
06131-237384
06131-237387
mainz@bueso.de
Sachsen
0351-4278140
sachsen@bueso.de