Kontakt

BüSo Bundesgeschäftsstelle
Postfach 221128
55050 Mainz
Tel: 06131-237384
Fax: 06131-237387
E-Mail: info@bueso.de

Landesverbände

BüSo Landesverband Baden-Württemberg
Postfach 100121
70745 Leinfelden-Echterdingen
Tel: 0711-71 94 33 87
Fax: 0711-71 94 33 88
E-Mail: bw@bueso.de

BüSo Landesverband Bayern
Tel: 089-7254011
Fax: 089-7254922
E-Mail: by@bueso.de

BüSo Landesverband Berlin
Postfach 424152
12083 Berlin
Tel: 030-8023405
Fax: 030-49760583
E-Mail: berlin@bueso.de

BüSo Landesverband Brandenburg
Tel: 030-8023405
Fax: 030-46064837
E-Mail: berlin@bueso.de

BüSo Landesverband Hamburg
E-Mail: hhamburg@bueso.de

BüSo Landesverband Hessen
Postfach 140105
65208 Wiesbaden
Tel: 0611-7169744
Fax: 0611-7169746
E-Mail: hessen@bueso.de

BüSo Landesverband Niedersachsen
Tel: 0163-777 4034
E-Mail: niedersachsen@bueso.de

BüSo Landesverband Nordrhein-Westfalen
Tel: 0201-3619753
Fax: 0201-3641464
E-Mail: nrw@bueso.de

BüSo Landesverband Rheinland-Pfalz
Postfach 221128
55050 Mainz
Tel: 06131-237384
Fax: 06131-237387
E-Mail: mainz@bueso.de

BüSo Landesverband Sachsen
Tel: 0351-4278140
E-Mail: sachsen@bueso.de